Contact Us

Govans Elementary School | Contact Us | Phone Number, Address, Email Govans Elementary School | Contact Us | Phone Number, Address, Email
Baltimore Curriculum Project

2707 E. Fayette Street
Baltimore, MD 21224

410.675.7000
bcpinfo@baltimorecp.org
baltimorecp.org

Govans Leadership

Bernarda Kwaw
Principal
bkwaw@bcps.k12.md.us

Victoria Jennings
Assistant Principal
vjennings@bcps.k12.md.us

Student Wellness Support Team

Ms. Silber
Social Worker
kmsilber@bcps.k12.md.us

Ms. St. Germain
School Counselor
shaas@bcps.k12.md.us

Mr. Errion
School Psychologist
mjerrion@bcps.k12.md.us

Ms. Winder
Hope Health Therapist
cwinder@hopehealthsystems.com

General Contact

Govans Elementary School
5801 York Rd, Baltimore MD 21212

Chevelle Smith
Administrative Assistant
410.396.6396
csmith@bcps.k12.md.us

To see the full Govans team, please visit our faculty and staff directory.